Dancing Girls and Other Stories


1,078.20 ৳

Nice Guys Finish Second : Memoirs
Nice Guys Finish Second : Memoirs
1,618.20 ৳
1,798.00 ৳ (10% OFF)
Beyond The Last Blue Mountain
Beyond The Last Blue Mountain
898.20 ৳
998.00 ৳ (10% OFF)

Dancing Girls and Other Stories

(0 review)

Dancing Girls and Other Stories Margaret Atwood (MAt) Vintage Books / ভিনটেজ বুকস

1,078.20 ৳ 1078.2 BDT 1,198.00 ৳

1,198.00 ৳

Not Available For Sale

This combination does not exist.

Stock Availability
অনলাইন Available
ঢাকা শাখা Available
সিলেট শাখা Out of Stock
চট্টগ্রাম শাখা Out of Stock
রাজশাহী শাখা Out of Stock

Share :
100% original guarantee
Return within 30days
Free delivery on all orders


Margaret Atwood


Vintage Books




English (US)





First Published

February 2023



Margaret Atwood

Margaret Atwood was born in 1939 in Ottawa and grew up in northern Ontario, Quebec, and Toronto. She received her undergraduate degree from Victoria College at the University of Toronto and her master's degree from Radcliffe College. Throughout her writing career, Margaret Atwood has received numerous awards and honourary degrees. She is the author of more than thirty-five volumes of poetry, children’s literature, fiction, and non-fiction and is perhaps best known for her novels, which include The Edible Woman (1970), The Handmaid's Tale (1983), The Robber Bride (1994), Alias Grace (1996), and The Blind Assassin, which won the prestigious Booker Prize in 2000. Atwood's dystopic novel, Oryx and Crake, was published in 2003. The Tent (mini-fictions) and Moral Disorder (short stories) both appeared in 2006. Her most recent volume of poetry, The Door, was published in 2007. Her non-fiction book, Payback: Debt and the Shadow Side of Wealth ­ in the Massey series, appeared in 2008, and her most recent novel, The Year of the Flood, in the autumn of 2009. Ms. Atwood's work has been published in more than forty languages, including Farsi, Japanese, Turkish, Finnish, Korean, Icelandic and Estonian. In 2004 she co-invented the Long Pen TM.